Row Wrapper 2

Sno Lodge-Northface 75

4.1000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

Sno Lodge is a trail-side home sitting directly on the Salamander ski/hike/bike trail with three spacious levels for loads of fun with your large family or group. View skiers and mountain bikers on the slopes while in the hot tub. Ski, Hike and Bike for year round fun! Large comfy living area with great views, 4 bedroom plus 1 loft area for the kids, 5 bathroom home with brand new large hot tub. All linens are provided. Sno Lodge hosts 2 queen beds, 4 twins, 2 bunk beds that are full on the bottom and twin on top, and 1 sleep sofa. Two Recreational TV entertainment areas, one in living room and in recreation room located in middle level of home. Cable, WIFI, W/D Step out to Salamander ski trail, or just enjoy the scenery from the spacious deck. Sno Lodge has open grand room living area with wood burning fireplace and great views of the slope. Requires 4 wheel drive in winter. This is a non-smoking unit. Sno Lodge is close to all the attractions and amenities of Canaan Valley, including Canaan Valley State Park and Conference Center, Whitegrass, Timberline, Blackwater Falls State Park and the quaint and unique towns of Thomas and Davis. Go enjoy your explorations of our quirky towns and the vast mountain area of Canaan Valley and return to Sno Lodge for a cozy and spacious stay with all the comforts of home. A favorite home for all guests, make Sno Lodge your vacation getaway!
**This Home Does Not Have Air Conditioning**

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • Deck / Patio
  • golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Hot Tub
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer/Dryer/Ironing Board
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Fireplace Wood
  • Rental High Mountain View
  • Rental Ski In-Ski Out
  • Cable TV
  • High Speed Internet/WiFi
  • Wood Provided
  • Board Games
  • CD Player/Sterio
  • Nearby ATM/Bank/Post Office
  • Variety Restaurants
  • Horse Back Riding
  • Hike/Bike Trails
  • Four Ski Locations with 10 miles
  • State Parks (3)
  • Art Galleries
  • Live Theatre within 40 minutes
  • Unique Shopping
  • Waterfalls Attractions
  • Area Fitness
  • Golf Course
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Clinic
  • Outdoor/Indoor Pool CVSPark
  • Ice Skating Rink in Winter
  • Bike Rentals Summer
  • Tennis Courts CVSPark
  • Shooting Range CVSPark
  • Pickleball Courts CVSPark
  • Climbing Walls CVSPark
  • Climb Wall Boulder Park, Thomas
  • Eurobungy CVSPark
  • Wilderness Hiking Areas Multiple
  • Wildlife Refuge Education Ctrs

Location

  • Mountain View
  • Rural
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Canaan Valley
  • Northface
  • Davis
  • Davis, WV

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$614 /nt
9
$614 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$461 /nt
17
$461 /nt
18
$461 /nt
19
$461 /nt
20
$461 /nt
21
$461 /nt
22
$461 /nt
23
$461 /nt
24
$461 /nt
25
$461 /nt
26
$461 /nt
27
$461 /nt
28
$461 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$254 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$254 /nt
14
$254 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$254 /nt
25
$254 /nt
26
$254 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$254 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
$254 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$254 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$254 /nt
4
$254 /nt
5
$254 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$254 /nt
25
$254 /nt
26
$254 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$274 /nt
29
$274 /nt
30
$274 /nt
31
$254 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$254 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$254 /nt
4
$254 /nt
5
$254 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$254 /nt
13
$254 /nt
14
$254 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$254 /nt
25
$254 /nt
26
$254 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$254 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
$254 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$254 /nt
2
$274 /nt
3
$274 /nt
4
$274 /nt
5
$254 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$254 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$254 /nt
13
$254 /nt
14
$254 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$254 /nt
25
$254 /nt
26
$254 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$254 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
$254 /nt
31
$254 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$254 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$274 /nt
4
$274 /nt
5
$274 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$254 /nt
13
$254 /nt
14
$254 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$254 /nt
25
$254 /nt
26
$254 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$254 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
$254 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$254 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$254 /nt
4
$254 /nt
5
$254 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$274 /nt
9
$274 /nt
10
$274 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$254 /nt
13
$254 /nt
14
$254 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$254 /nt
25
$254 /nt
26
$254 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$254 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
$254 /nt
31
$254 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$254 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$254 /nt
4
$254 /nt
5
$254 /nt
6
$254 /nt
7
$254 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
 
12
$274 /nt
13
$274 /nt
14
$274 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$254 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$254 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$274 /nt
25
$274 /nt
26
$274 /nt
27
$274 /nt
28
$274 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$461 /nt
5
$461 /nt
6
$461 /nt
7
$461 /nt
8
$461 /nt
9
$461 /nt
10
$461 /nt
11
$461 /nt
12
$461 /nt
13
$461 /nt
14
$461 /nt
15
$461 /nt
16
$461 /nt
17
$461 /nt
18
$461 /nt
19
$461 /nt
20
$461 /nt
21
$461 /nt
22
$461 /nt
23
$461 /nt
24
$764 /nt
25
$764 /nt
26
$764 /nt
27
$764 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$614 /nt
4
$614 /nt
5
$614 /nt
6
$614 /nt
7
$614 /nt
8
$614 /nt
9
$614 /nt
10
$614 /nt
11
$614 /nt
12
$614 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$614 /nt
19
$614 /nt
20
$614 /nt
21
$614 /nt
22
$614 /nt
23
$614 /nt
24
$614 /nt
25
$614 /nt
26
$614 /nt
27
$614 /nt
28
$614 /nt
29
$614 /nt
30
$614 /nt
31
$614 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$614 /nt
2
$614 /nt
3
$614 /nt
4
$614 /nt
5
$614 /nt
6
$614 /nt
7
$614 /nt
8
$614 /nt
9
$614 /nt
10
$614 /nt
11
$614 /nt
12
$614 /nt
13
$614 /nt
14
$614 /nt
15
$614 /nt
16
$614 /nt
17
$614 /nt
18
$764 /nt
19
$764 /nt
20
$764 /nt
21
$614 /nt
22
$614 /nt
23
$614 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great time

February 2021
, halifax, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice place

Sno Lodge-Northface 75

January 2021
, Morgantown, wV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Logistics were very easy. It's a fantastic location. The hot tub is pretty good, but the jets don't all work. The unit's interior could use a lot of upgrades (wallpaper, fixtures, carpet, decor, TV, mattresses, bedding, appliances, etc.). There were some beer bottles and plastic shot glasses on the deck from a previous renter. There is a huge rat that lives behind the drawers next to the dish washer.

Family Thanksgiving 2020

November 2020
, Quaker City, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

The house it self was the perfect size for our large group of family for our Thanksgiving getaway . BUT.. the livingroom furniture was atrocious filthy and extremely unsafe! There was so many giant cobwebs hanging from the ceiling and beams and windows! We loved the area! We as a family had a wonderful time! The property management company was a dream to work with! The house itself needs a serious cleaning and some serious furniture upgrades before I would even consider coming back again.

Comfort

August 2020
, Deer Park, NY Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The vacation rental was everything and more! The space the location everything about it was perfect. It was a group of 10 of us and we all had room !

Nice Stay

July 2020
, Summerfield, NC US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a nice stay in this large older home. We loved playing pool in the basement. The hot tub was nice and relaxing. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, and everything you might want. The DVD players in both living rooms didn't work, but the realty company came out right away and replaced the missing cords. It was nice to be able to watch different movies in both living rooms. The wifi was slow, but we weren't using it much anyway. Blackwater Falls State Park was nearby, so we enjoyed hiking there.

JAM 2020

July 2020
, Charleston, WV US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

I was extremely happy with the Property Management Company. Very professional. Our lack of satisfaction comes from the property owners. There was no gas grill available. I've stayed at rentals all over Canaan and this was a first. Also, many, and I mean many of the crank open windows are old and do not work. The owners need to step up. I would recommend this property to a friend but I would make it clear what is lacking.

Beautiful Rest

June 2020
, Accident, MD US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our three family group enjoyed staying on the salamander trail at Timberline in July. We went up and down the mountain, explored Seneca, Canaan, n-rocks, and Big Bend camp ground. There was plenty of space to cook and hang out. The hot tub was fun.

SnoLodge

June 2020
, Monroe, MI US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall, we had a nice experience with this cabin. It was clean and the host responded quickly when we had questions or needed assistance. The only thing I felt disappointed with was we put in that the house was at full capacity with 16 people staying for 7 days and they only gave us 5 trash bags and 1 extra roll of toilet paper in the bathrooms and said we would have to supply the rest ourselves after we used that up but I did not feel that was an efficient amount given for the amount of people we had staying and the days.

Outdated mountain house

December 2019
, Ellicott City, MD United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
2
Property condition
2

This ski in/out mountain home is irrelevant because it is located in Timberline which is closed. The house is old and outdated with broken blinds, leaky toilets and chipped dishes. It needs TLC and a good cleaning. Whatever you do don’t look up or you will be greeted by the uninvited guests staying with you (spiders). The WiFi is also terrible so you really feel like you are lost in the woods. The whole house is dark and feels gloomy. The one positive is that it was roomy enough to accommodate 14 people.

Excellent!!!

November 2019
, Tower City, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was very nice/clean.